Comeback Corner

For all the latest K-music comeback news.

South Korean Indie-Rock band The Rose enters a new era with their new singles “Back To Me” and “Alive”.

K-Pop group NCT DREAM dropped their 3rd album ISTJ today and in this article we will break down each song.

BTS' Jungkook releases his first solo single “Seven” (feat. Latto) following the release of teaser photos.

South Korean pop group EXO releases 7th album "EXIST". This is their first full album since 2019 and we reviewed all songs.

Starting House Entertainment’s newest South Korean girl group ADYA debuts with their single “Per”.

BTS' Jimin releases his first solo album "FACE" following the release of his pre-release track "Set Me Free Pt. 2".